November 2018

February 2019

March 2019

April 2019

May 2019

June 2019

August 2019

September 2019

October 2019

November 2019

January 2020

March 2020

April 2020

May 2020

June 2020

The Creative Craft Show/ Sewing for Pleasure/ Fashion & Embroidery - Summer 2020

Thursday 25th June 2020 - Sunday 28th June 2020
NEC, Birmingham

Under 16s FREE when accompanied by an adult. DISABLED CONCESSIONS & GROUP BOOKING RATES AVAILABLE.  Please call 01425 277 988  Please note tickets are non-refundable.

July 2020

Creative Craft Show : London Summer 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020 - Sunday 5th July 2020
ExCel London, London

Under 16's FREE if accompanied by an adult. CONCESSIONARY RATES FOR DISABLED & GROUP BOOKING call 01425 277 988 or email info@ichf.co.uk  Please note tickets are non-refundable.

Weald of Kent Country Craft Show : Summer 2020

Saturday 25th July 2020 - Monday 27th July 2020
Penshurst Place, Tonbridge

Under 16's FREE if accompanied by an adult. CONCESSIONARY RATES & GROUP BOOKINGS call 01425 277 988 or email info@ichf.co.uk. Tickets are non-refundable.

August 2020

Henley Country Craft Show: Summer 2020

Friday 28th August 2020 - Monday 31st August 2020
Stonor Park, Henley-on-Thames

Under 16's FREE if accompanied by an adult. CONCESSIONARY RATES & GROUP BOOKINGS call 01425 277 988 or email info@ichf.co.uk. Tickets are non-refundable.

September 2020

Creative Craft Show : Manchester - Autumn 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Saturday 5th September 2020
EventCity, Manchester

Under 16's FREE when accompanied by an adult. CONCESSIONARY RATES FOR DISABLED & GROUP BOOKING RATES call 01425 277 988  or email info@ichf.co.uk for information. Please note tickets are non-refundable. 

Creative Craft Show : Exeter - Autumn 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020 - Sunday 27th September 2020
Westpoint, Exeter

Under 16's FREE when accompanied by an adult Disabled concessions & group booking rates available call 01425 277 988 or email info@ichf.co.uk Please note tickets are non-refundable

October 2020

Creative Craft Show/Crafts for Christmas: Glasgow - Autumn 2020

Thursday 22nd October 2020 - Sunday 25th October 2020
SEC, Glasgow

Under 16's FREE when accompanied by an adult Disabled concessions & group booking rates available call 01425 277 988 or email info@ichf.co.uk Please note tickets are non-refundable

November 2020

The Creative Craft Show (featuring Art Materials Live)/ Simply Christmas - Autumn 2020

Thursday 5th November 2020 - Sunday 8th November 2020
NEC, Birmingham

This ticket also gives you access to Cake International Fri 6th - Sun 8th Nov. Under 16's FREE when accompanied by an adult Disabled concessions & group booking rates available call 01425 277 988 or email info@ichf.co.uk Please note tickets are non-refundable  

Cake International 2020

Friday 6th November 2020 - Sunday 8th November 2020
NEC, Birmingham

Under 16's FREE when accompanied by an adult. CONCESSIONS & GROUP BOOKINGS call 01425 277 988 or email info@ichf.co.uk  Tickets include access to the Creative Craft Show and Simply Christmas. Please note tickets are non-refundable.

Country Homes & Interiors Christmas 2020

Thursday 26th November 2020 - Sunday 29th November 2020
Stonor Park, Henley-on-Thames

Under 16's FREE if accompanied by an adult. CONCESSIONARY RATES & GROUP BOOKINGS call 01425 277 988 or email info@ichf.co.uk. Tickets are non-refundable.

We do not currently have any events listed for this season. Please check back soon!